Outside Sales Team

Andy Weyrens
201-206-6311
aweyrens@ddmconcut.com
North Texas

________________

Justin King
816-337-2402
jking@ddmconcut.com
MO, KS, IA, NE, OK

________________

Robert Franco
562-619-3530
rfranco@ddmconcut.com
CA, Southern NV, AZ

_________________

Scott Hanson
215-530-2423
shanson@ddmconcut.com
Nation Sales Manager for Rental & Distribution

_________________

Trade Barnett
404-312-0770
tradebarnett@ddmconcut.com
NC, SC, FL

__________________

Tom Collier
585-733-5585
tcollier@ddmconcut.com
New York State, PA, MA, CT, RI, NJ

_________________

Greg Kern
713-876-6634
gkern@ddmconcut.com
TX, South LA
Regional Sales Mgr. – South

_________________

Terry Lannom
615-892-9407
tlannom@ddmconcut.com
National Grooving and Grinding

_________________

Mark Lannom
615-473-7722
mlannom@ddmconcut.com
AL, MS, GA

_________________

Tom Monaghan
360-773-5775
tmonaghan@ddmconcut.com
WA, OR, ID, AK, W. Canada, MT.
Regional Sales Mgr. – Rocky Mtn. & West

_________________

Lukasz Gasior
773-620-3400
lgasior@ddmconcut.com
IL, WI, MI, MN

_________________

Nic Gross
385-218-8587
ngross@ddmconcut.com
UT, CO, WY, NM

_________________

Ben Morgan
901-427-3899
bmorgan@ddmconcut.com
TN, KY, OH, IN

_________________

Juan Hernandez
925-963-4854
jhernandez@ddmconcut.com
Central and Northern CA, Northern NV

_________________

Sandy Christiansen
404-630-0888
sandy@ddmconcut.com
NC, SC, GA
Distribution-Stone

_________________

Louie Montes
512-317-6961
jmontes@ddmconcut.com
TX, LA
Distribution & Rental Markets