Sales Reps


EAST COAST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: (770) 921-2464
Toll Free: (800) 654-7224

WEST COAST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: (253) 872-3507
Toll Free: (800) 243-5888


AL, MS, & FL Panhandle
Scott Killin

Cell: 205-540-7021
Email: skillin@fastenerspecialist.com


TX, OK, AR
Brad VanZee

Cell: 405-612-2566
Email: bvanzee@dixiediamond.com


FL – Distribution Customers
Mark Parker 

Cell: 407-575-3711
Email: mparker452@gmail.com


FL – Professional Customers
Andrew Jett

Cell: 561-302-0010
Email: ajett@dixiediamond.com


Southeast Region Manager: GA, FL & AL – Professional Customers
GA – Distribution Accounts
Garry Henderson

Cell: 404-312-0770
Email: ghenderson@dixiediamond.com


Central Region Manager: IL, MI, WI, MN, CO
Don Nielsen

Cell: 773-620-3400
Email: dnielsen@dixiediamond.com


Houston metro, LA, AR
Greg Kern

Cell: 713-876-6634
Email: gkern@dixiediamond.com


MD, NJ, PA (Eastern), DE
Scott Hanson

Cell: 215-530-2423
Email: shanson@dixiediamond.com


OH (Eastern), NY (Western), WV, & PA (Western)
Dan Jozsa

Cell: 412-302-1784
Email: danjozsa@aol.com


TN, KY,  IN, & OH
Mitch Acton

Cell: 615-429-2143
Email: macton@dixiediamond.com


New England, NY, Manhattan
James (Cat) Catalanotto

Cell: 774-285-9074
Email: cat@dixiediamond.com


NC, SC, VA – Professional Accounts
Darold DuMond

Cell: 336-392-4455
Email: ddumond@dixiediamond.com


Northern CA & NV
Steve Adams

Cell: 925-963-4854
Email: steve@concutusa.com


IA, KS, MO, & NE
Mike Cowman

Cell: 641-651-0141
Email: mikecowman@dixiediamond.com


CA, NV, & AZ
Robert Franco

Cell: 562-619-3530
Email: robert@concutusa.com


Grooving & Grinding
Terry Lannom

Cell: 615-892-9407
Email: terry@concutusa.com


CO & LA
Mark Lannom

Cell: 615-473-7722
Email: mark@concutusa.com


WA, OR, ID, MT, AK, & N. Canada
Tom Monaghan

Cell: 360-773-5775
Email: tom@concutusa.com


WA
Jared Monaghan

Cell: 206-617-0405
Email: jared@concutusa.com